SEP - DEC 2019

General Admission Pass
$200.00
Buy Tickets
×
×
Preferred Seating Pass
more info
Guarantees seating the front rows of the theater. Preferred Season ticketholders receive designated seats held with their name at each show.
$350.00
Buy Tickets
×
×

Benefits of being a Season Ticket holder:

• Save money! All service fees are waived for season pass purchases. 
• Early access to tickets!
• Guarantee your seat in either the General or Preferred Section at every show of the season. As an added bonus to Preferred Seating Season Passholders, we'll reserve a seat with your name on it! 

Passes include admission to all Portland shows from September - December 2019 at the Alberta Rose Theatre. All shows are at 7:30pm unless noted. 

Thu, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 26
Thu, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 24
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10 at 12pm
Fri, Nov 15
Thu, Nov 21
Thu, Dec 19

Alberta Rose Theatre

3000 NE Alberta St
Portland, OR 97211